Petite Plus Some

As you know I am creating a new line of plus sizes. This line will have a few pieces dedicated to the women who wish to wear my unique pieces. There will be a new tab added to my Facebook page, and you will also be able to custom design pieces as well. Prices will be added to the pictures to be further convenient to everyone. So please bare with me as I am opening up a new chapter her my business. If you have any questions you will always be able to email, I am very responsive. This post is just to ensure that everyone knows that there are new items coming this month.

Leave a Reply

